Diversions

2017 TENTATIVE CALENDAR

Jan 21, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Jan 22, Sun 2 pm

Board Meeting

Sandy Bregman’s

Diane Gorham

 

Jan 28, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Feb 4, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Feb 11, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley

 

 Feb 25, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Feb 25, Sat 2pm (Please arrive as early as 1:30)

Mary Gaither Marshall “Sanditon Presentation”

Hesleyhouse, RSVP to jasnaphx@gmail.com for directions

Paula Heil

 

Mar?

With JASNA SAZ?

Tucson?

 

Mar 18, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Mar 25, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley

 

Apr 1, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Apr 8, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Apr 9, Sun 1pm

Board Meeting & Jane FaceTime. Join us!!

 Diane Gorham

 

 Apr 22, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


Apr 29, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley

 

May 6, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


May 13, Sat 10am -12

English Country Dance

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley


May 13, Sat 2pm

Emma Book Discussion (original or contemporary version) TBD

Renee Frost


May 20, Sat 10am -12??

English Country Dance??

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Peg Hesley

 

May 20 Sat 11am (Leave at 9:15 am)

Box Hill Picnic & talk on the process of writing The Midwife of Normandy

Krowne Park (Northern AZ)

Perry & Carole Krowne


Jun22? Thurs 7-9pm

Janeites at Play – English Country Dance Featuring Special Guest “Ladies at Play” www.ladiesatplayband.com

Irish Cultural Center, 1106 N. Central Ave, 85004

Guest Caller


Jul 23, Sun 2pm

Board Meeting

Diane Gorham


Aug?

Movie Night

Sagewood or Scottsdale

Sep?

“Jane’s Next Book,” a talk by Sylvia Hom

To remember Jane's life and works


 Oct 6-8

2017 Annual General Meeting

Huntington Beach, CA

JASNA

 

Nov 5, Sun 2 pm

Board Meeting

Diane Gorham


Nov

“Joy of Jane” featuring Kim Wilson


Dec

JA Mystery Dinner TBD



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Make a Free Website with Yola.